Trowers & Hamlins

Sign up

Home » Legal Services » Practice Areas » Banking and Finance » Islamic finance » Key contacts

Islamic finance

Islamic finance

Trowers & Hamlins is unique amongst law firms in having offices in each of the three key centres for Islamic Finance; namely London, the Gulf and Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.

Key contacts

1 - 9 of 9 results

Name Role Office Email
Ahmed, Salman Partner Bahrain sahmed@trowers.com
Bhana, Faizal Senior Associate Bahrain fbhana@trowers.com
Edmondes, Nicholas Partner Malaysia nedmondes@trowers.com
Gibson, Neill Partner London ngibson@trowers.com
Gooden, Sarah Partner London sgooden@trowers.com
Ismail, Riza Senior Associate Oman rismail@trowers.com
McMorrow, Niall Managing Associate Bahrain nmcmorrow@trowers.com
Moubarak, Elias Partner Dubai emoubarak@trowers.com
Poole, Tony Partner London apoole@trowers.com