Trowers & Hamlins

Sign up

Home » Legal Services » Practice Areas » Banking and Finance » Housing finance » Key contacts

Housing finance

Housing finance

An innovative team of banking specialists, with many years of experience

Key contacts

1 - 6 of 6 results

Name Role Office Email
Roper, Naomi Partner London nroper@trowers.com
Picken, Ralph Consultant London rpicken@trowers.com
Gooden, Sarah Partner London sgooden@trowers.com
Gibson, Neill Partner London ngibson@trowers.com
Clark, Anna Partner London aclark@trowers.com
Carter, Adrian Partner - Head of Section London acarter@trowers.com