Trowers & Hamlins

Sign up

Home » Legal Services » Practice Areas » Banking and Finance » Key contacts

Banking and Finance

Banking and Finance

An innovative team of banking specialists, with many years of experience

Key contacts

16 - 30 of 36 results

 < 1 2 3 > 

Name Role Office Email
James, Eleanor Partner Manchester ejames@trowers.com
Kenzbrown, Daniel Solicitor London dkenzbrown@trowers.com
Khan, Fahwad Paralegal Manchester fkhan@trowers.com
Kirkham, Jane Solicitor Manchester jkirkham@trowers.com
Lewis, Katharine Partner London klewis@trowers.com
Mao, Yvonne Managing Associate London ymao@trowers.com
Marsden, Lara Trainee Solicitor London lmarsden@trowers.com
Merali, Zuhayr Trainee Solicitor London zmerali@trowers.com
Mitchell, Andrew Paralegal London amitchell@trowers.com
Moulden, Dale Senior Associate London dmoulden@trowers.com
O'Brien, Daniel Solicitor Manchester dobrien@trowers.com
O'Hanrahan, Edward Partner London eohanrahan@trowers.com
Owen, Simon Partner London sowen@trowers.com
Pang Walsh, Tessa Associate Manchester tpangwalsh@trowers.com
Picken, Ralph Consultant London rpicken@trowers.com