Trowers & Hamlins

Sign up

Home » Legal Services » Practice Areas » Banking and Finance » Key contacts

Banking and Finance

Banking and Finance

An innovative team of banking specialists, with many years of experience

Key contacts

1 - 15 of 28 results

 1 2 > 

Name Role Office Email
Earl, Charlotte Trainee Solicitor London cearl@trowers.com
Shah, Sabah Trainee Solicitor London sshah@trowers.com
Sowden, Abigail Solicitor Manchester asowden@trowers.com
O'Brien, Daniel Solicitor Manchester dobrien@trowers.com
Ahmad Yazbak, Suhad Solicitor London syazbak@trowers.com
Grosvenor, Jonathan Solicitor London jgrosvenor@trowers.com
Fysh, Helen Senior Associate London hfysh@trowers.com
Ezekwe, Claire Senior Associate London cezekwe@trowers.com
Moulden, Dale Senior Associate London dmoulden@trowers.com
Carter, Adrian Partner - Head of Section London acarter@trowers.com
Hathaway, Richard Partner London rhathaway@trowers.com
Owen, Simon Partner London sowen@trowers.com
James, Eleanor Partner Manchester ejames@trowers.com
O'Hanrahan, Edward Partner London eohanrahan@trowers.com
Waller, Neil Partner Manchester nwaller@trowers.com