Trowers & Hamlins

Sign up

Home » Legal Services » Practice Areas » Banking and Finance » Key contacts

Banking and Finance

Banking and Finance

An innovative team of banking specialists, with many years of experience

Key contacts

1 - 15 of 36 results

 1 2 3 > 

Name Role Office Email
Blair, Nick Trainee Solicitor Manchester nblair@trowers.com
Eastaff, Hannah Trainee Solicitor London heastaff@trowers.com
Merali, Zuhayr Trainee Solicitor London zmerali@trowers.com
Wiafe, Manny Trainee Solicitor London mwiafe@trowers.com
Marsden, Lara Trainee Solicitor London lmarsden@trowers.com
Cunliffe, Vikki Trainee Solicitor Manchester vcunliffe@trowers.com
Kirkham, Jane Solicitor Manchester jkirkham@trowers.com
Sowden, Abigail Solicitor Manchester asowden@trowers.com
Kenzbrown, Daniel Solicitor London dkenzbrown@trowers.com
O'Brien, Daniel Solicitor Manchester dobrien@trowers.com
Grosvenor, Jonathan Solicitor London jgrosvenor@trowers.com
Fysh, Helen Senior Associate London hfysh@trowers.com
Ezekwe, Claire Senior Associate London cezekwe@trowers.com
Valner, Simon Senior Associate London svalner@trowers.com
Moulden, Dale Senior Associate London dmoulden@trowers.com