Trowers & Hamlins

Sign up

Home » Legal Services » Practice Areas » Banking and Finance » Key contacts

Banking and Finance

Banking and Finance

An innovative team of banking specialists, with many years of experience

Key contacts

1 - 15 of 36 results

 1 2 3 > 

Name Role Office Email
Pang Walsh, Tessa Associate Manchester tpangwalsh@trowers.com
Coutts, Gavin Associate London gcoutts@trowers.com
Picken, Ralph Consultant London rpicken@trowers.com
Darvell, Sarah Managing Associate London sdarvell@trowers.com
Mao, Yvonne Managing Associate London ymao@trowers.com
Soussa, Fiona Managing Associate London fsoussa@trowers.com
Khan, Fahwad Paralegal Manchester fkhan@trowers.com
Mitchell, Andrew Paralegal London amitchell@trowers.com
Asbury, Robyn Paralegal Manchester rasbury@trowers.com
Clark, Anna Partner London aclark@trowers.com
Dyer, Katie Partner London kdyer@trowers.com
Fisher, Imogen Partner London ifisher@trowers.com
Gibson, Neill Partner London ngibson@trowers.com
Gooden, Sarah Partner London sgooden@trowers.com
Lewis, Katharine Partner London klewis@trowers.com