Trowers & Hamlins

Sign up

Home » Legal Services » Practice Areas » Banking and Finance » Key contacts

Banking and Finance

Banking and Finance

An innovative team of banking specialists, with many years of experience

Key contacts

1 - 15 of 28 results

 1 2 > 

Name Role Office Email
Sowden, Abigail Solicitor Manchester asowden@trowers.com
O'Brien, Daniel Solicitor Manchester dobrien@trowers.com
Cunliffe, Vikki Trainee Solicitor Manchester vcunliffe@trowers.com
James, Eleanor Partner Manchester ejames@trowers.com
Waller, Neil Partner Manchester nwaller@trowers.com
Pang Walsh, Tessa Associate Manchester tpangwalsh@trowers.com
Habib, Firas Trainee Solicitor London fhabib@trowers.com
Marsden, Lara Trainee Solicitor London lmarsden@trowers.com
Fysh, Helen Senior Associate London hfysh@trowers.com
Jones, Lydia Trainee Solicitor London ljones@trowers.com
Grosvenor, Jonathan Solicitor London jgrosvenor@trowers.com
Soussa, Fiona Managing Associate London fsoussa@trowers.com
Owen, Simon Partner London sowen@trowers.com
Ezekwe, Claire Senior Associate London cezekwe@trowers.com
Valner, Simon Senior Associate London svalner@trowers.com