Trowers & Hamlins

Sign up

Home » Legal Services » Practice Areas » Banking and Finance » Key contacts

Banking and Finance

Banking and Finance

An innovative team of banking specialists, with many years of experience

Key contacts

1 - 15 of 28 results

 1 2 > 

Name Role Office Email
Carter, Adrian Partner - Head of Section London acarter@trowers.com
Clark, Anna Partner London aclark@trowers.com
Darvell, Sarah Managing Associate London sdarvell@trowers.com
Dyer, Katie Partner London kdyer@trowers.com
Fisher, Imogen Partner London ifisher@trowers.com
Gibson, Neill Partner London ngibson@trowers.com
Gooden, Sarah Partner London sgooden@trowers.com
Lewis, Katharine Partner London klewis@trowers.com
Mao, Yvonne Managing Associate London ymao@trowers.com
Picken, Ralph Consultant London rpicken@trowers.com
Roper, Naomi Partner London nroper@trowers.com
Moulden, Dale Senior Associate London dmoulden@trowers.com
O'Hanrahan, Edward Partner London eohanrahan@trowers.com
Valner, Simon Associate London svalner@trowers.com
Ezekwe, Claire Senior Associate London cezekwe@trowers.com