Trowers & Hamlins

Sign up

Home » Legal Services » Practice Areas » Banking and Finance » Key contacts

Banking and Finance

Banking and Finance

An innovative team of banking specialists, with many years of experience

Key contacts

16 - 28 of 28 results

 < 1 2

Name Role Office Email
Mao, Yvonne Managing Associate London ymao@trowers.com
Moulden, Dale Senior Associate London dmoulden@trowers.com
O'Brien, Daniel Solicitor Manchester dobrien@trowers.com
O'Hanrahan, Edward Partner London eohanrahan@trowers.com
Owen, Simon Partner London sowen@trowers.com
Pang Walsh, Tessa Associate Manchester tpangwalsh@trowers.com
Picken, Ralph Consultant London rpicken@trowers.com
Roper, Naomi Partner London nroper@trowers.com
Shah, Sabah Trainee Solicitor London sshah@trowers.com
Soussa, Fiona Managing Associate London fsoussa@trowers.com
Sowden, Abigail Solicitor Manchester asowden@trowers.com
Valner, Simon Associate London svalner@trowers.com
Waller, Neil Partner Manchester nwaller@trowers.com