Trowers & Hamlins

Sign up

Home » Legal Services » Practice Areas » Banking and Finance » Key contacts

Banking and Finance

Banking and Finance

An innovative team of banking specialists, with many years of experience

Key contacts

1 - 15 of 36 results

 1 2 3 > 

Name Role Office Email
Asbury, Robyn Paralegal Manchester rasbury@trowers.com
Blair, Nick Trainee Solicitor Manchester nblair@trowers.com
Carter, Adrian Partner - Head of Section London acarter@trowers.com
Clark, Anna Partner London aclark@trowers.com
Coutts, Gavin Associate London gcoutts@trowers.com
Cunliffe, Vikki Trainee Solicitor Manchester vcunliffe@trowers.com
Darvell, Sarah Managing Associate London sdarvell@trowers.com
Dyer, Katie Partner London kdyer@trowers.com
Eastaff, Hannah Trainee Solicitor London heastaff@trowers.com
Ezekwe, Claire Senior Associate London cezekwe@trowers.com
Fisher, Imogen Partner London ifisher@trowers.com
Fysh, Helen Senior Associate London hfysh@trowers.com
Gibson, Neill Partner London ngibson@trowers.com
Gooden, Sarah Partner London sgooden@trowers.com
Grosvenor, Jonathan Solicitor London jgrosvenor@trowers.com