Trowers & Hamlins

Sign up

Home » Legal Services » Practice Areas » Banking and Finance » Key contacts

Banking and Finance

Banking and Finance

An innovative team of banking specialists, with many years of experience

Key contacts

1 - 15 of 28 results

 1 2 > 

Name Role Office Email
Ahmad Yazbak, Suhad Solicitor London syazbak@trowers.com
Carter, Adrian Partner - Head of Section London acarter@trowers.com
Clark, Anna Partner London aclark@trowers.com
Darvell, Sarah Managing Associate London sdarvell@trowers.com
Dyer, Katie Partner London kdyer@trowers.com
Earl, Charlotte Trainee Solicitor London cearl@trowers.com
Ezekwe, Claire Senior Associate London cezekwe@trowers.com
Fisher, Imogen Partner London ifisher@trowers.com
Fysh, Helen Senior Associate London hfysh@trowers.com
Gibson, Neill Partner London ngibson@trowers.com
Gooden, Sarah Partner London sgooden@trowers.com
Grosvenor, Jonathan Solicitor London jgrosvenor@trowers.com
Hathaway, Richard Partner London rhathaway@trowers.com
James, Eleanor Partner Manchester ejames@trowers.com
Lewis, Katharine Partner London klewis@trowers.com