Trowers & Hamlins

Register / Log in

Home » Legal Services » Practice Areas » Public sector / Local government » Key contacts

Public sector / Local government

Public sector / Local government

The leading public sector practice acting for over 200 public authorities across the UK

Key contacts

1 - 15 of 26 results

 1 2 > 

Name Role Office Email
Beiley, Robert Partner London rbeiley@trowers.com
Berbeneva, Natasha Associate London nberbeneva@trowers.com
Davis, Ian Partner - Head of Section London idavis@trowers.com
Doolittle, Ian Partner London idoolittle@trowers.com
Doran, Lucy Senior Associate London ldoran@trowers.com
Dorling, Scott Partner London sdorling@trowers.com
Gheerawo, Melissa Solicitor London mgheerawo@trowers.com
Gill, Amardeep Partner Birmingham agill@trowers.com
Hall, Samantha Associate London shall@trowers.com
Hand, Catherine Partner London chand@trowers.com
Hawkins, James Partner - Head of Section London jhawkins@trowers.com
Holt, Pamela Associate London pholt@trowers.com
Lewis, Katharine Partner London klewis@trowers.com
Maton, John Senior Associate London jmaton@trowers.com
McDermott, Paul Partner London pmcdermott@trowers.com